Events

Events

Gennadiy Panin has evaluated the quality and list of product of ‘Aquatech’ local facilities

Gennadiy Panin has evaluated the quality and list of product of ‘Aquatech’ local facilities

01.07.2020

The head of Orekhovo-Zuyevo district Gennadiy Panin joined the workers at ‘Impulse’ Group plant in Moscow region, situated in Davidovo village. It is worth to mention that the plant was established in middle 2016 and is a member of ‘Impulse’ Group.

Main business activities – manufacturing and retail of heating, water supply and water treatment equipment, as well as services for designing, manufacturing, erection, commissioning and maintenance of water cleaning and water treatment equipment in different industry branches.

‘We are pleased, that this relatively small enterprise, nonetheless of substantial history, operates particularly at our region, distributes its products far beyond, almost to the whole country. They even have an own trading company’ – the region head underlined.


All events

события

События

Геннадий Панин оценил качество и ассортимент продукции местного предприятия «Акватек»

Геннадий Панин оценил качество и ассортимент продукции местного предприятия «Акватек»

01.07.2020

Глава Орехово-Зуевского городского округа Геннадий Панин побывал с рабочим визитом на заводе ГК «Импульс» в Московской области, расположенном в деревне Давыдово.Отметим, предприятие образовано в середине 2016-го и входит в Группу компаний «Импульс».

Основные направления деятельности — производство и продажа оборудования для систем отопления, водоснабжения, водоочистки и водоотведения, а также услуги по проектированию, изготовлению, монтажу, запуску и сервисному обслуживанию оборудования для очистки воды и водоподготовки в различных промышленных отраслях.

«Очень приятно, что это относительно небольшое предприятие, но уже с историей, работает именно на нашей земле, распространяет свою продукцию далеко за ее пределами, практически по всей стране. У них даже есть отдельный торговый дом», — подчеркнул глава округа.


Все события